Delete your account
Deleting your account is permanent. Here is what happens:
- Your 1,284 photos and profile will be removed and cannot be recovered.
- Your 9 years of memories will be removed with your account.
- Your friends will no longer see your profile in their networks.
- You can export your data before deleting — the download is available for 30 days.
- No payments are taken after deletion; any balance is refunded.